How can I re-enter a tournament?

How do I re-enter?

  • When you are eliminated from a tournament that is still in the late registration period, you will be prompted with a message asking if you would like to re-enter the tournament.
  • Simply click the Re-enter button, which will then take you to the buy-in window, where you will choose your method of payment.
  • If you choose not to re-enter during that window of time, you can also re-enter from the tournament lobby as long as late registration is still available.

How did we do?