How do I resolve an issue in which the table reopens after I have closed it?​

I accepted Yes when I was prompted with the "Are you sure you want to quit?" message. However, the table reopened and I was forced to play again. How can I solve this issue?

  • The table can open again automatically if you had placed a bet before closing the game.
  • Please click on Sit out next hand before the next hand begins or sit-out before exiting the software.

In the PC:

In the Mobile:



How did we do?